UKIP CONFERENCE

Launch-pad for the ‘No to the EU’ campaign

Please make sure that you play the maximum number of Sovereign Draw Lottery tickets.

It will be a vital source of revenue to fund the SAY NO TO THE EU campaign, so your support is absolutely crucial!

Returning to Doncaster this year, the Annual Conference, OUT OF THE EU, INTO THE WORLD, will be the crucible for the most important campaign UKIP have ever been involved in: the Referendum.

UKIP returns to Doncaster Racecourse for our biggest conference yet from Thursday, September 24 – Saturday, September 26.

All of the main ‘Out’ campaign leaders will be there.

SAY NO TO THE EU

This event will be the start of bringing them together as one cohesive fighting force. Speakers from Sweden, Norway, the Netherlands and Ghana will look at the EU and the Euro, from inside and out. Guests from across the political spectrum will commit to the Out campaign.

Don’t miss it: book your tickets and see the full conference programme at www.ukip.org

The SAY NO TO THE EU tour has already started. It will form the backbone of more than 300 events being planned around the country over the next six months.

SAY NO TO THE EU Tour

  • Monday Sept 7
  • Monday Sept 14
  • Thursday Sept 17
  • Monday Oct 12
  • Friday Oct 23
  • Monday Nov 2
  • Friday Nov 6
  • Monday Nov 16
  • Friday Nov 20
  • Monday Nov 30
  • Winter Gardens, Margate
  • Park Avenue, Belfast
  • Circus Tavern, Purfleet
  • The Sage, Gateshead
  • Liberty Stadium, Swansea
  • Glevum Hall, Gloucester
  • Crowne Plaza Hotel, Chester
  • The Anvil, Basingstoke
  • Emmanuel Centre, London
  • Morley Town Hall, Leeds

Tickets for all these events can be booked online or through the dedicated

freephone number: 0800 043 2126